Ekana Innovation

Passion for First

Tramterview with Kai Lemmetty of Floobs

Posted by Janne Saarikko on April 20, 2009


This is the latest tramterview from last Friday. I was taking a tram to YLE (Finnish BBC) strategy seminar and Kai Lemmetty of Floobs was riding with me.

In this short tramterview he talks about what Floobs is up to nowadays, tells me about the cool things they do with soccer leagues such as Spanish premier league La Liga  in Europe .

[qik url=”http://www.qik.com/video/1479612″ width=”425″ height=”319″]

The audio quality is not the best, I’ll have to work on that to improve it. E71 works perfectly in doing these ad hoc clips, but still looking forward to see N97 enter the market.

Who would you like to see tramterviewed? There are lot of interesting people in Helsinki, and I see most of them quite often. If you would like to see and hear your online contact, let me know and I’ll catch a tram with them!

Leave a Reply

 
