Ekana Innovation

Passion for First

Following Ekana videos through this blog

Posted by Janne Saarikko on May 27, 2009


I just added a possibility to follow the latest qik.com videos from the sidebar of this site. It’s located on the right hand sidebar.

I quite ofter take my Nokia E71 from my pocket and start broadcasting. It may be something I see, a new idea or meeting someone interesting.  If you happen to visit the site while I’m doing live streaming, it will be available live. Otherwise, the latest broadcast is viewable.

Any comments on those videos are welcome, since I’m testing how ad hoc reporting really works.

Enjoy!

One Response to “Following Ekana videos through this blog”

  1. Delfin said

    How is it going with qik.com?
    Have you tried http://www.ustream.tv ? mmmmmm… wondering which would be more friendly…

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

